Goodmorning Friends


Blessed be the name of the Lord Almighty. Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior. Does the Holy Spirit dwell within you? Are you fulfilled or do you feel like something is empty in your heart? Friend, if you feel something is missing, I must tell you that it just doesn’t fall into your lap. You must seek with all your heart, with all your soul, and all your mind. Matthew 6:33 says, Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you. If you lack joy, pray and ask God, we must be doers of the Word. When you pray, He will reveal the correct answer. You then act on it, when you act on it you will be filled. Hallelujah! It’s your choice. You must ask yourself this? How bad do I truly want it? I can’t do it for you, only God can do it for you. Will you let Him? Meditate on these word and let the Word of God fill your heart with LIFE! Have a wonderful day!

S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries

NLT

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment