Stand Firm


It is our responsibility to be a good witness for the one who shed his blood on the cross for all our sins. I encourage you to stand firm when you feel most afraid or discouraged about your experiences. The Lord will bring about opportunities for you to share what he has done in your life that you may be a blessing to another. This is the greatest story that you will ever tell, the story of how you come to know Christ. Your story is the pathway to a divine moment in another person’s life. Besides that, if God is for us who can be against us? There is not one who is more powerful. So go out and share you experience today.

And always remember, God has not given us a spirit of fear and timidity, but of power, love, and self-discipline. So never be ashamed to tell others about the Lord. 2 Timothy 1: 7-8. Have a wonderful day, God bless you all.

Youth leader,

Michael

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
Aside | This entry was posted in Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

