Psalm 37:4


What a wonderful God that we serve, wouldn’t you agree? How fortunate we are to have a friend like Jesus by our side twenty-four seven . This should bring great comfort to our hearts as we begin our journey each morning in this world. Not only is he our best friend, he loves us unconditionally through all things. Thank you Lord!

We all know what it means to desire something in our lives. Our Lord God has placed the desires of his heart in our hearts as well. They are ready and available to all who seek them

Persevere for the glory of God!

Persevere for the glory of God!

diligently. I would like to share Psalm 37:4 with you which says; Take delight in the Lord, and he will give you your heart’s desires. The scripture I just penned is straight from the divine word of God and it means what it says. So all I can say about this is what are we waiting for. Take a deep breath, be encouraged, and experience all the promises he has in store for us.

I pray that you feel led to step out of your comfort zone, soon as you get up in the morning or as soon as you finish reading this tidbit get on your knees and speak your heart’s desire to the one who created you. He’s waiting for us to open our heart’s to him, to receive what his blessing. Hallelujah! God bless you all.

I have a prayer concern at this point in time and it would be awesome for anyone who feels led to pray for me to do so. Lately the Lord has been speaking into my life about having my own church and being a Pastor. Any prayers, words of knowledge, prophecy, or comments would be greatly appreciated.

Mark 10:27-With man it is impossible, but with God all things are possible.

Youth leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
Image | This entry was posted in Blessed, Challenges, Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Honored, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Psalm 37:4

  1. God will definitely lead you aright and you shall not want anything good needed for the ministry. Faithful is He who called you, He will be with you every step of the way.

Leave a Reply

