Love


Alice's first time to the beach.When I think of love the first thing that comes to mind is the love of Jesus Christ. Why? Simply because of what he did for all of man kind. He shed his blood on the cross that we might believe in him and receive the free gift of eternal life. He did this for all of God’s creation, no certain individuals.

For God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have everlasting life. He loves us that much my friends. This life is only temporary, it’s just the beginning. We are merely a spiritual being having a human experience.

For God did not send his son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through him might be saved. He has given us the opportunity to no longer be his enemy, instead be his friend that we may experience the free gift of eternal life with the Father.

There is no love greater than God’s love. God’s love for his children is unconditional, it is flawless, and he sees Christ in us when he looks at us. The love of human kind can be very conditional depending on the circumstances. 1 Corinthians 13:13 says; There are three things that will endure: faith, hope, and love: and the greatest of these is love. It’s that simple, his love endures forever, and it’s the same yesterday, today, and forever.

Right now I am thinking about the love that I have for my baby girl in Australia. She is so adorable, Emily sent me a couple more pictures of her. I would like to share one with you, it’s her first day at the beach.

The Lord wants us to show our love to others no matter the circumstances, Jesus did it so it is possible. Besides that, it is good for our spirit:) You are in my prayers, God bless you all. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Youth leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Blessed, Encouragement, faith, HolySpirit, Honored, Jesus Christ, testimony and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Love

  1. Oh, she is so precious! What is she doing in Australia? So many firsts! What Love our Father has for all his children! What Joy to have one’s first visit to the beach! May you continue to be blessed!

Leave a Reply

