Prophetic Word


Thursday night myself and four other guys that work for me traveled to Lawrence, KS to a home church. It was truly amazing my friends. The Holy Spirit was roaring in that house of God. I was given the opportunity to share my testimony that night. I was truly blessed like never before. All I can say is this is AMAZING GRACE!:)

After sharing my testimony I was given a prophetic word from a lady who was present, and then it happened a second time. The word I was given was out of Isaiah 54:2-8 which says; Enlarge your house; build an addition; spread out your home! For you will soon be bursting at the seams. Your descendants will take over other nations and live in their cities.

I read this and wasn’t quite sure to make of it so any feed back would be appreciated. Then it happened once again, I received the same scripture only minutes afterwards so I know it has been confirmed. That has never happened to me that quick. I just thank God for the opportunity with great humility for I know a part from him I could do nothing a

Super Natural

Super Natural

nd that’s just the truth.

Then I received Isaiah 61: 1-3 which says; The Spirit of the Sovereign Lord is upon me, because the LORD has appointed me to bring good news to the poor. He has sent me to comfort the brokenhearted and to announce that captives will be released and prisoners will be freed. He has sent me to tell those who mourn that the time of the LORD’S favor has come, and with it, the day of God’s anger against their enemies. To all who mourn in Israel, he will give beauty for ashes, joy instead of mourning, praise instead of despair. For the Lord has planted them like strong and graceful oaks for his own glory.

So please my friends, please pray for me concerning this matter and feel free to give any feed-back that could help me out. Thank you and God bless you all. Glory to the most high God!

Youth leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
Aside | This entry was posted in Blessed, Challenges, Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Prophetic Word

  1. Just off the top of my head: The Kingdom is expanding through you, increasing, multiplying; you are becoming the field of God, not only a body temple! Your tent stakes are expanding out, your influence is expanding as you spread the Kingdom in the new city that you are helping bring down from God out of heaven as you spread the Good News! Your anointing is increasing to spread everywhere you go! The old three story physical body/soul/spirit is expanding to the 12 gates of the NHOEN in the field of God! You are being called up higher! You are being called to the height, depth, length and breadth to Know God more and more and his dunamis resurrection power! You are being called to all the fullness of God and the sevenfold anointing of Isa 11:1-9!
    Arise, shine; for your Light has come and the glory of the Lord has risen upon you!

    • Thank you and God bless you.

    • Thank you for your kind words my friend. I would like to ask you a question if that’s ok. Why am I being called to all the fullness of God, I’m not sure I quite understand this. What does that mean?

      • It is from Ephesians 3:19 RSV “to know the Love of Christ which surpasses knowledge, that you may be filled with all the fullness of God”
        To know in increasingly vivid and wildfire levels the length, height, length and breadth of Abba Father’s Love; to know more and more the substance and encounter of the actual experience of His Love; a deeper and deeper revelation of the Father, for knowing that level of Love transforms nations, cities, communities, families and individuals!

        We are all being called to make the kingdom of God manifest more and more and it all starts with the two commandments of Jesus: Love God and Love one another! Not just words but the actual substance and experience from the burning Heart of God to our burning heart! The Father’s Love heals and transforms!

        • Thank you my friend, I will continue this journey to the greatest of my ability with God out front. I give him all glory, honor, and praise. Hallelujah!

          • To God be the Glory! “Amen! Blessing and glory and wisdom and thanksgiving and honor and power and might be to our God for ever and ever! Amen.” Rev 7:12 RSV

            We are all being called up higher and expanding in knowing our Father and his dunamis resurrection power more and more. We can give in relation to our ability to receive and flow in His mercy, grace, goodness, presence, glory, spirit and love! May you be richly blessed as you walk out your calling in the Will of our Father, with all the fire power you need, the Fire and Spirit of God Almighty that is above all and through all and in all! Christ in you is the hope of glory; Christ expressed through you is the glory, and the hope for our world!

            Thank you Abba! Father! for the finished work of the cross!!!!!!!!

  2. beverley says:

    God speaks all the time, but too often we do not still ourselves to listen, glad you heard it.

  3. Sammy says:

    Hi brother, I have been following your blog off and on for quite some time. I resonate with your life previous and present. My son has a similar testimony.

    The Lord has blessed you with some good verses, scriptures. It is always a uplifting when God speaks to us especially through others. Don’t try to read any more into it other than what it says. The Lord has anointed you, yes, for what you are already doing, preaching the Gospel, leading others to the light, helping those in need.

    Since you asked. My advice would be to let God work, let him lead, just keep doing what you are doing and when God sees you are ready for the next step in your life, ministry and mission He will make it perfectly clear.

    I feel there can be a misconception or anxiety in you that thinks that you have to do something different, turn a corner, climb a mountain or change direction. The opposite. Mother Theresa did the same thing every day. She cleaned the wounds of the lepers, she wiped away their tears and gave them hope for the future. This she looked forward to every day of her life until God called her Home.

    Just do what you are doing. Let God worry about the rest.

    You asked.

    Love you brother, Sammy

Leave a Reply

