His love endures forever!


Super Natural

Super Natural

We all go through trials, tribulations, and storms of life. Through my journey I have learned many amazing things along the way. One of the greatest, His love endures forever. What ever it is that we are experiencing could be a test of faith. If you feel like God may be testing your faith, allow me to share from Psalms with you. I say this because not only God, but I want you to be successful in all you do and your relationships.

PSALM 118: 1-29 says; Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good! His faithful love endures forever. Let all Israel repeat: “His faithful love endures forever.” Let Aaron’s descendants, the priests, repeat: “His faithful love endures forever.”

In my distress I prayed to the Lord, and the Lord answered me and set me free. The Lord is for me. I will look in triumph at those who hate me. It is better to take refuge in the Lord than to trust people. It is better to take refuge in the Lord than to trust in princes.

Though hostile nations surrounded me, I destroyed them all with the authority of the Lord. Yes, they surrounded and attacked me, but I destroyed them all with the authority of the Lord. My enemies did their best to kill me, but the Lord rescued me. The Lord is my strength and my song; he has given me victory. Songs of joy and victory are sung in the camp of the godly.

The strong right arm of the Lord has done glorious things! I will not die; instead, I will live to tell what the Lord has done. The Lord has punished me severely, but he did not let me die. Open for me the gates where the righteous enter, and I will go in and thank the Lord. These gates lead to the presence of the Lord, and the godly enter there. I thank you for answering my prayer and giving me victory!

The stone that the builders rejected has now become the cornerstone. This is the Lord’s doing, and it is wonderful to see. This is the day that the Lord has made. We will rejoice and be glad in it. Please, Lord, please save us. Please, Lord, please give us success. Bless the one who comes in the name of the Lord. We bless you from the house of the Lord.

The Lord is God, shining upon us. Take the sacrifice and bind it with cords on the altar. You are my God, and I will praise you! Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good! His faithful love endures forever. HALLELUJAH!

Be blessed my friends and merry Christmas.

Youth leader.

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Blessed, Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to His love endures forever!

  1. Thank you for this post. Grace and peace to you.

  2. charlie says:

    Thanks for liking so many of my blog posts. In 2015, May God bless you and make you a blessing to many.

  3. Donna says:

    Amen, God is good! Yes, we give God the glory and pray he continues to use us as vessels to share the good news of the gospel and to encourage others across the world. Plant the seeds and let God continue working in the hearts of those who may read what God has given us to write! I wish I were bolder, but of WordPress is the way I can share then I will do that until the Lord directs me elsewhere. Praise God for first loving us so that we might know what love is and how to love others!

Leave a Reply

