Nothing Short of a Miracle


It was the other day when I had the pleasure of sharing a great testimony with you. That testimony being about my daughter, and how the Lord brought her back into my life after 13 long years. I thank you and I love you God, for you are always faithful. I am truly excited about getting to know my little girl. I am truly excited and so grateful for this opportunity.

I know without doubt many have been praying for me about this aspect of my life so I would like to thank God,  I would like to thank everyone who has sent prayers up to the Father, and I would like to thank everyone who has made this blog what it is today. I give God all glory, honor, and praise.

During times like this I am reminded of a Scripture from a great book in  Corinthians. 1 Corinthians 13:13 which says; There are three things that will endure; faith, hope, and love-and the greatest of these is love.

I would like to share a picture of my daughter with you, she is so beautiful, I still have the image of her being 4 years old in my heart. Unbelievable.Chloey Louise Teter

Now that I have shared this I would like to remind all of another Scripture that we should never forget, we should wear it as a necklace, embrace it truly, and hide it in our hearts for it is the truth without doubt.

Mark 10:27 which says; And Jesus looking upon them saith, With men it is impossible, but not with God: for with God all things are possible.

Thank you and may the Lord’s blessings continue to rain upon you all your days. Hallelujah!

Youth leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
Aside | This entry was posted in Blessed, Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Nothing Short of a Miracle

  1. T. Roberts says:

    Congratulations. Your testimony demonstrates Gods awesome amazing love for you and for your daughter. Thanks for liking my blog also,

  2. Stephanie says:

    What a wonderful blessing for you and your daughter. I hope you now get to share many wonderful years ahead. And what a beautiful life experience you have had, thank you for sharing it with us all on this blog and the on-going work. I hope you enjoy digging through the archives off my own work and I shall enjoy following yours. Christ is life changing. That’s for sure!

  3. Thank you brother and God bless you more.

  4. Thank you and God bless you.

  5. Thank you Brook and God bless you.

  6. Hallelujah! No problem my friend, anytime. God bless you.

  7. Thank you very much and I will.

  8. Thank you, it’s all God my friend, it’s all God. Many blessings to you.

  9. God is great and thank you very much. I am blessed and so grateful for all he has done for me. Many blessings to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

