God’s Love


Prayers in the wind

Prayers in the wind (Photo credit: marco83)

What can I say about God’s love? Can I truly speak words from my heart that will illustrate the love of God? I would have to say no. I know a bit about the love of God, however, recently He has taken me to a depth of His love that I never knew existed. It’s like when you just thought He was done amazing you or placing you in that awe moment, bam! Out of nowhere He reveals something so amazing to you, when I say this I am speaking of a prayer coming true in a great way. And that is what happens when we have no doubt the Father will answer our prayers. It is such an overwhelming, amazing feeling. Our God is an awesome God.

1 Corinthians 13:13 says; There are three things that will endure; faith, hope, and love; and the greatest of these is love. Therefore I encourage all of us to ponder this scripture like never before. Meaning we can get in our own way when it comes to love. We just need to let go and let God. Love is whatever you allow it to be in your life; if you put limits on it, it will be limited, if you let go it will freely grow. The most beautiful thing about this is it doesn’t matter where you are.

God is so amazing He can bring two people together that live on the opposite sides of the world without any formal introduction. Just one day out of the blue, there she is, or there he is. Trust and believe my friends, when the Lord is in the midst something out of this world is going to happen, it is for His glory and His purpose.  It is unreal friends, do not limit God in your life, you will be missing out on His blessings which are far greater than anything you can do of yourself.

I have a special prayer request and I would truly appreciate anyone who takes a few minutes to send a prayer up concerning this situation. My friend Emily, who is such a beautiful and wonderful spirit is having some health issues at this moment in time. She has been to the Dr. concerning this. He told her that she could be suffering from a glandular infection, which obviously keeps you drained, and not feeling so well. I have prayed for her many times and I pray that you will pray for her as well. Feel free to leave a prayer for her on this blog. It would be greatly appreciated. I know that the divine healing power of the Lord can restore her health without doubt. And I know when there are two or more gathered, He is there. Thank you and God bless you all.

I would also like to thank my friend Rich for nominating me for yet another award, the Dragon’s Loyalty Award, which I humbly accept in great faith. Thank you brother for I give God all glory, honor, and praise.

Youth leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
Aside | This entry was posted in Blessed, Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to God’s Love

  1. Thank you and God bless you my friend from Sweden.

  2. Thank you for commenting, however, I don’t see your comment anywhere. God bless you.

  3. You are quite welcome, many blessings to you.

  4. Hey little brother, never be afraid kid. The word says to fear God only, just keep smashing forward with authority. I’m praying for courage for you right now, in the right way of course. Keep your head up kid and keep seeking the Lord in all things and he will direct your path. Many blessings to you.

Leave a Reply

