Please Pray For Me


Lord, I Am Not Worthy

Lord, I Am Not Worthy (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I truly need prayer and direction in my life right now O’ God. I pray that you speak so clearly that I without doubt won’t miss what you want me to do next because I am clueless in this matter.

Proverbs 16:7 says; We can make our plans, but the Lord determines our steps. I know where my plans get me from experience, trust me when I say this. I only want to do what the Lord wants me to do. I live for my God and I give Him all the glory.

I am seeking great wisdom from the one true living God. Recently God has been speaking into my life about being a Pastor. He has mentioned this to me before, but never like this. It’s has been happening almost everyday for the last two months. I have absolutely no clue what He wants me to do at this point in time. Maybe I have been thinking on this too much. It is humbling that He would continue to say these things to me.

Once again I don’t know what to do. Being a Pastor is a high calling and requires great responsibility. I want to be obedient and I pray you hear me O’ God. I hope and I pray that you might take a minute and please pray for me regarding this matter. I would truly appreciate. Thank you and God bless you all.

Youth leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
Aside | This entry was posted in Blessed, Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Please Pray For Me

  1. Yes you can.

    Lord Father God I ask that you reveal the great plan you have for this babe in Christ at this moment. I ask that you pour out your blessing upon this child, I ask that you protect them, provide for them, shine your wonderful light through them, give them understanding, peace, wisdom and knowledge, great encouragement, boldness, and confidence. I thank you Father, I pray in the name of your wonderful Son Jesus Christ, Amen.

    Be blessed by friend in Christ.

  2. Thank you and God bless you.

  3. Praise god and thank you. Many blessings to you and yours.

  4. Hallelujah! Thank you very much. God bless you all.

  5. You are truly welcome Nin, like wise. Many blessings to you.

  6. As always, in my prayers… Stay blessed!

  7. All my friends call me muscle head:) that’s because I love lifting iron. My name is Michael. Thank you for all the support and prayers, God is so good.

  8. Thank you for the great advice, many blessings to you.

  9. Thank you and God bless you looplyloo:)

  10. Thank you and God bless you Julie. Have a wonderful day and keep smiling.

  11. Thank you and God bless you.

  12. Thank you and God bless you. The school thing I am not sure about. That’s one reason I am seeking the Lord because I just don’t know what to do. Many blessings to you.

  13. Thank you and God bless you brother.

Leave a Reply

