Another Blessing


Jesus

Jesus (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

All should know that I give God all glory, honor, and praise for everything He has accomplished in my life. I am so grateful for all the blessings. I know some blog about how we should count our blessings, but honestly I couldn’t keep track. Truly at heart I am a Romans 8:28 guy. It says, And God causes all things to work together for the good for those who love him and are called according to His purpose.

My morning started out by seeking God’s face, telling Him what’s on my heart, and giving thanks for all my blessings. Then from nowhere I was blessed by a Sassy friend of mine who sent me a good day and God bless. My day started out with a smile and great anticipation of the day. I had many challenges to face at work and I was ready to defeat them in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior.

The high light of my day was God giving me the opportunity to pray for the President of the company. I am truly in awe, I have no words to describe the situation. All I can say is “HOW GREAT IS OUR GOD”? I can not begin to wrap my mind around this blessing.

Anyway, I would like to give thanks to all who support this blog spot, it is a true blessing from the Most High God. I would like to thank my fellow bloggers, my friends, my family, and all who believe in what I am doing. I would like to thank my boss Mike Wilkins who pushes me to greater levels in my life. I am saying this because the people of word press encouraged me to blog about how my blog continues to blossom in the name of the Lord.

S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries had 7 followers in February of 2013. It is now September of 2013 and S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has been blessed with 598 followers. I am truly amazed, I give God all glory, honor, and praise. Who knows where it will be in another six months my friends. Hallelujah! Thank you God, thank you Jesus, and thank you Holy Spirit.

Have a wonderful day my friends and many blessings to you all.

Youth leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
Aside | This entry was posted in Blessed, Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Another Blessing

  1. Hello my friend and God bless you.

  2. Praise God, I greet you in the Name of Jesus Christ,i am humbled to
    contact you and share God’s word.I am Thomas Ombeta From Kenya,East
    Africa.I am thefounder and leader of a christian group of 106 Faithful christian brothers and Sister’s who meet on Wednesday andon Sunday to Fellowship,discuss the Bible and share God’s word,praise and
    worship Him.. We would like to share more about Jesus with you IF you are willing to do so.We have 36 orphan children under our care.We feed
    then,cloth them,give them medical needs and school.we also have 6 elderly people under our care too.Psalm 133, “Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity.We would appreciate if you can help us with Bibles and spiritual materials so that we may also grow spiritually. 2 Thessalonians 3;1 I believe that it is important that we call ourselves back to the Bible. Thank you very much and welcome to our country Kenya. Heavenly Father , like Apostle Paul , I pray
    daily for Your servants all over the world . Lord , when Paul was in prison he knew the persecution that was going on with those sharing and believing in Your Word . He knew the false teachings that were sneaking into the church . Father God , I pray for protection or Godly men and women teaching and helping all over the world . Lord , I pray for a change of heart in the world leaders and that they come to true repentance. Lord , I pray that preachers and teachers from all over the world , start taking Your Word serious and start to realize that they are responsible for what they are teaching to Your people . Father God , I pray for revival in this land and abroad , but I know that it has to come from our hearts . Father , let the true worshipers come forward . In Jesus name I pray, amen . I would also like to request that your ministry to affiliate with my ministry to work together in God’s Glory. Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Thomas

    • Thank you for your kind words brother. I am truly honored by what you have said and suggested. I will pray about this matter of materials and partnership, not sure what I could do, only God knows hallelujah. If we both could come into agreement and pray in this matter seeking God’s will and direction. Many blessings to you and yours.

      • Dear beloved brethrens,
        Much greetings through the exacpted name of
        out loving seviour Jesus christ.
        I am very much pleased to tell you that your
        teachings on your web are a great blessing to
        me,my family and young independent christians
        fellowship that i found when i got the call of
        the lord to do so.
        So i am brothers and sisters and some few
        brethrens for the community we are serving the
        lotd under the christian fellowship.
        The fellowship is of 126 members. I also take
        care of 36 orphans whose parents died.
        In this i am requesting you to send us more
        teachings that will help us as a small church to
        grow spritually.as well it is my kind request
        that you also remember these needy orphans
        under my care in your daily prayers that God
        can open them the ways for their needs both
        in spritually and physicaly growth  as well i
        kindly invite you to come here and bless out
        church with the gospel of out lord Jesus
        christ.we need might pple of God to lead her in
        to salvation and know the living God.
        Please have a kind consideration to extend your
        kind cooparation for the extension of the
        kingdom of God.
        Also i would be happy if you will accept us to
        be part of your fellowship. Pass our sincere
        regards and greetings to all your church
        members.
        Dear i am not saying that my needs are special
        to you but i am kindly asking you to have a
        space in your heart to help these orphans to get
        a church and a home.hope to hear from you
        soon as you get my email dear.
        Your responce is very much appreciated here.
        YOURS PASTOR THOMAS

  3. Pingback: SUNDAY PRAYER PRAISE AND WORSHIP SERVICE 39 FAITH WILL KEEP YOU CONNECTED TO THE POWER SOURCE | VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

  4. Thank you for liking my latest post, we all need guidance and direction in our lives. You have a beautiful heart Karina. God bless you.

  5. Pingback: SUNDAY PRAYER PRAISE AND WORSHIP SERVICE 38 OVERCOME HATE WITH LOVE | VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

  6. Theresa says:

    Congratulations on developing such a true following! Sending you blessings as you continue…

  7. I accept your toast with great faith, I truly look forward to more blessings. You just blessed me, hugs to you my friend and may you be showered by His wonderful blessings this day.

  8. I pray the Lord continues to use you in your ministry for His Kingdom. God bless and keep the Faith.

  9. Thank you and I accept all your love with open arms Katrina. Many blessings to you girl.

  10. Thank you and God bless you.

  11. You are truly welcome, He amazes me every day.

Leave a Reply

