Honored


English: God called to Adam and said, Where ar...

English: God called to Adam and said, Where are you? as in Genesis 3:9: “And the Lord God called unto Adam, and said unto him, Where art thou?”; illustration from the 1728 Figures de la Bible; illustrated by Gerard Hoet (1648–1733) and others, and published by P. de Hondt in The Hague; image courtesy Bizzell Bible Collection, University of Oklahoma Libraries (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

God is so good my friends. My dear friend Richard Cross has nominated me for my third Very Inspiring Blog Award. I am truly humbled by this nomination because I do all I do for the Lord my God, He loved us first.

I give God all glory, honor, and praise for what He has done in my life. I am truly grateful for all who support me in this ministry; for those who encourage me every day, for those who tell me that there is nothing I can’t do, for those who faithfully read from this blog, for all the Pastors who invite me to sing songs and share the Word of God in His house, for all the wonderful comments from fellow bloggers, for my publisher, for my boss, and especially for my family.

I would like to share something about Richard Cross, he is a man of determination, a man who has no limits, a man who has overcome many obstacles in his life, and he is a man of great passion, yet determination to show others what life truly is. I encourage all who read from this blog to visit his blog at http://richardacross.com. I am more than positive that you will find something to add to yourself. Thank you brother and may the Lord bless you exceedingly abundantly.

7 interesting things about myself: 1. I grew up on a small farm in Kansas 2. I love to sing 3. I am still waiting for the right woman 4. I love to lift weights 5. I love to play the guitar and banjo 6. I love helping people understand the Word of God 7. I am a published author and youth leader

15 blogs I nominate: 1. A Breath of Fresh Air 2. The Journey 3. Rock of My Strength 4. Ashley Poptodorova 5. Insight-Seeing From Within 6. Prayers and Promises 7. Men of One Accord 8. Lessons By Heart 9. Dbythesea:Walk on Water 10. My God’s Grace 11. Life, Leadership, and Faith 12. One Lifetime 13. One7Blog 14. Hope and Peace in an Uncertain World 15. The World is My Soapbox

Once again, I thank God and I thank all who believe in what I do. In my eyes you are all champions without doubt. God bless you and have a wonderful day!

Youth Leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Honored

  1. Theresa says:

    Congratulations to you, for you!

Leave a Reply

