Hello World


Prophet Jeremiah and Christ

Prophet Jeremiah and Christ (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Another day to rejoice and be glad in it. We have the opportunity to start our day out giving praise for what the Lord has done in our lives. I hope you are one of God’s children who say thank you Lord for another day, instead of are you serious, I have to go do this again already. The manifestation of the Word by faith is what we need to speak first thing. You will be truly amazed how it will change your day for the good. And God causes all things to work together for the good for those who love Him and are called according to His purpose. Give Him thanks for opening your eyes in such hectic times and He will bless you.

 

My friends, listen carefully at all times. God used the prophet Jeremiah to speak many wonderful things along with many warnings to the people in exile. The Lord Almighty, the God of Israel, says, “Do not let the prophets and mediums who are there in Babylon trick you. Do not listen to their dreams because they prophecy lies in my name. I have not sent them,” says the Lord.

 

“The truth is that you will be in Babylon for seventy years. But then I will come and do for you all the good things I have promised, and I will bring you home again. For I know the plans for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope. In those days when you pray, I will listen. If you look for me in earnest, you will find me when you seek me. I will be found by you,” says the Lord. “I will end you captivity and restore your fortunes. I will gather you out of the nations where I sent you and bring you home again to your own land.”

 

Honestly, how can we express our gratitude for the comfort our loving God perfectly extends to all of His children. Even in our darkest hour, our greatest moment of despair,
God has a special plan for our lives and he wants to bless us. However, we have a choice my friends. We can reach out and receive the blessings with the wisdom and knowledge that he has made available to all of us. During these times it is imperative that we pray for God’s will and the power to carry it out. First we must realize how helpless we are in our dependency and entrusting our life into God’s powerful yet loving hands. When we realize how much God loves us we acknowledge that only by God can we have hope and a future.

 

So I ask this, how helpless are you my friends? Is this the day that you experience revelation in your life? If it is, today the angels in heaven will be rejoicing. My friends, have a wonderful day and I will be praying for you. May these words be of encouragement to you, may they bring hope to your heart, and bless you above you wildest imagination.

 

Youth leader,

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Encouragement, faith, God, HolySpirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Life, SPIRIT Ministries, testimony, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

