Goodmorning Friends


Have you ever been in a situation where you feel completely helpless? I have, and it is the most unsettling feeling to deal with. I love God with all my heart, all my soul, and all thine mind. Yet, I feel as if something is standing between Him and I. I’m not quite sure what it is, but I continue to pray ceaselessly into the night for His divine wisdom to be imparted into my heart that I may receive peace about this entire situation.

I am a man of God and ever since I found the Lord in prison I have been through many trials and tribulations. Where do I go, oh where do I go for comfort? I go to the Lord and yet I feel no different. Maybe this trial is for a greater purpose. I know from personal experience that when something of this magnitude is released into our own life it is God saying you need to draw closer to me. Why? I am no different from any other soul seeking the one true living God in his life. I need you O’ Lord, I need you to lead and direct me in all things Father. I am a man seeking the living water that will forever quench my thirst. I come to you O’ God with humility like never before. Won’t you show me the way God, what is it that you are doing? I know you cause all things to work together for the good for those who love you and are called according to your purpose. What is it that you are adding to me at this moment Father? My heart aches, my heart cries, my heart is yearning for wisdom from you in this matter.

Unto the O’ Lord do I lift up my soul, Oh my God I trust in the, let me not be ashamed, let not mine enemies triumph over me. Psalms 25:1-2. I stand on the ROCK that our faith is built upon, the cornerstone of our faith, JESUS CHRIST, God in flesh; the only one to walk without falling to temptation. I want to be like you Jesus and no other, I want to spend my life sharing your WORD to all those that may be open to hear. Use me God, I am faith believing that you have a great and mighty plan for me. Forgive me O’ Lord for all of my iniquity, for I forgive all who have trespassed against me and I pray they who I have trespassed against will forgive me as well. Thank you Lord. I have absolutely no doubt that you will reign in all matters. Hallelujah!

During this trial, I am praying that if I have offended anyone at this time they will forgive me. I have and continue to do what the Lord has called me to do. God hear my cry, I am on my knees and I am praying that you hear me O’ God in all ways.

Father God thank you for your Son Jesus Christ who shed His blood on the cross for all our sins. Lord I come before you with a repentant heart asking for your forgiveness, your mercy, your LOVE. Lord I ask that you continue to give me the leading and direction of your Holy Spirit in my life, understanding, wisdom, patience, perseverance, provision, humility, healing from this thing called PTSD(post traumatic stress disorder), any relationships that have been hindered by this situation, a hedge of protection at all times, and to be strengthened on a greater level. Lord I ask that you continue to bless all my friends and family in a great way. Father, I thank you for Fashions Inc. and everything they have done for me, they have been a true blessing in my life. Continue to bless those at Grace Community Church, Wellsville Family Worship Center, Community Foursquare Chapel, and all Christian brothers and sisters. Bless all my brother and sisters in prison. Hallelujah! Lord bless anyone who reads this in your perfect time. Thank you Lord, I pray in the name of your precious Son Jesus Christ, Amen.

Just use me O’ God, I live for you and you alone. I give you all glory, honor, and praise for all that you do. I am a man who understands that a part from you I can not accomplish anything in this life, this great plan that you have pre-destined for all who believe. Your love never fails, never gives up, and it never runs out on your children. While in my darkest hour in prison, I called upon you and you were faithful. As a man I could not understand why you did that, now I do, and there is no other reason why I do what I do. I love you God, I live for you, and I am so grateful for all you have done. I give it all to you for I know that you are final authority in all things.

S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Jesus Christ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

