Goodmorning Friends


Would you agree that the things that matter in life the most are the small things? It is the truth I speak to you. As humans, God’s creation, we get what we give to others. I have heard people say no one loves me. Little do they know, God loves all His creation, He delights in us. I will use myself for example, when I get done working out the first thing I want to do is get a nice shower. I’m in the shower but there is no water coming out of the shower head. What is going on? Exactly, the only way water is going to come out is if I take the initiative to turn the faucet on. I had to reach out to get a result. Love is no different my friends, if you want to be loved, you must take the time and initiative to reach out and love someone first even in the smallest way. Jesus said it best in Matthew 31-32. “The Kingdom of Heaven is like a mustard seed planted in a field. It is the smallest of all seeds, but it becomes the largest of garden plants and grows into a tree where birds can come and shelter in its branches.” So sew a seed of love and reap the harvest. Have a wonderful day!

S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries

NLT

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

