Faith, do you have it?


What is faith? The Bible does not actually define the word faith, however, in the book of Hebrews it describes what faith is. It illustrates faith through all characters in the Good Book. Faith is substance.

So what is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen; it is the evidence of things not yet seen. Hebrews 11:1. Your relationship with God depends on your faith and how deeply rooted it truly is. When you pray to God, the words you speak become manifested in the spirit. You may not see the words, but our God hears everything you say to Him. As you know, God is a rewarder to those who seek Him diligently, through His supernatural power those words become reality as he answers your prayers. That is faith my friends. A living God who rewards those who put their trust in Him with every bit of their being. Hallelujah!

Now I am going to step out in faith. I thankyou Lord for your Son Jesus Christ who shed His blood on the cross for all our sins. I come to you earnestly, diligently, and most humbly with a repentant heart asking for your forgiveness. I pray you continue to make me the man you want me to be. I thankyou Lord. Lord I put all this before you, all my trust is in you Father God. You have been speaking to me so eloquently and I remain a faithful and obedient servant. I pray ceaselessly Lord, I will pray until I have an answer, for I have no doubt that you will provide one for me. Lord It has been put on my heart that I have already written another book and that it will be published right here on the web site that you provided me. Lord I pray that this be discovered and you take it where you want it. Lord I pray that you provide me with a publisher for my book Rock Bottom, provide a place for the pantry that you have spoken into my life, provide a video camera for the ministry to further your work in Christ, provide a way for Lyudmila to come over here from Russia, make my relationship stronger with my mother, I want you to know that I will be a mentor to those coming out of prison, I pray that you bless me, Josiah, Isaac, and Brett with this singing and speaking ministry for it is all for your glory and your glory alone. Just tell me what you want me to do and I will do it. Lord, I thankyou for all the blessing that you have bestowed upon me Lord. I love you Lord, and I owe it all to you for I am nothing without you. I pray in the name of your Son Jesus Christ, Amen.

I just stepped out of the boat symbolically speaking. I have no clue what is going to happen, but my trust is in God who will never fail, nor forsake me. No human can do that, Amen!

Have a blessed day!

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

