Words


When I think of words I often wonder if the words I speak ever touch the hearts of others. I know it can be challenging at times to keep our words in a positive field. The words we speak are truly powerful. You can use your words to build one another up or you can use them to tear one another down.

Words follow what the Bible calls reaping and sewing. Believe this, if you tear some one down with your words, you will be torn down also. Those words will come back to you and we all know how an experience like that can make us feel. So I challenge you, use your words to lift up your brother or sister and not only during trials and tribulations, but at all times, use your words to inspire others, to comfort them, and even to challenge them. The best present you could give someone is not in a box covered with beautiful paper and a nice bow, but the words you speak into their life. You never know when the words that you speak make a  life changing experience in one’s life. When you do this for others, it shall be done for you.

You are not only speaking maturely, you are planting a seed, and you are leading by good example. Believe me, there are blessings behind the words you speak into the spiritual world. It’s a promise our God made to us long, long ago. Ephesians 4:29- Let everything you say be good and helpful, so that your words will be an encouragement to those who hear them.

It’s like this, anyone can speak words that are annoying, words of complaint, insulting words, demeaning words, or simply useless words. Actually, in a sense the words we speak can be truly beneficial to you and others around you. To work and not get paid for what you are doing is like speaking useless words symbolically . So if you like to get paid from your work, get paid for what you speak. If you want joy in your heart you will step up to this challenge, I encourage you to try this, what do you have to lose besides nothing.

Everyone have a wonderful weekend and may God bless you exceedingly and abundantly beyond your imagination. God bless you all.

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

