Love


Love is a beautiful feeling my friends and I hope you will experience it beyond your understanding. Philippians 1:9-I pray that your love for each other will overflow more and more, and that you will keep on growing in your knowledge and understanding. Our God is doing great and mighty things all around us as I pen these words. It is a true blessing. I see peoples lives being touched by God’s great transforming power everywhere I go. This is all I know, our God reigns, nothing can compare to the Almighty.

First I would like to say that I thank God and I thank God for all of you. I am saying this because all of those prayers for Elizabeth and Jerry concerning the location of their bakery has been revealed. It is in Richmond, KS. To give you an idea how great our God is the building was given to them, now is that awesome or what. I know where it came from, from the love of Jesus Christ. Through their faith and obedient character, God truly blessed Liz and Jerry in a might way. Hallelujah! They have decided on a name and this is awesome as well. In memory of Liz’s grandmother, they have chose Roxie’s Heavenly Delights. That is a truly kind gesture and a loving heart.

Now I would ask all of you to pray in these concerns. I prayed about this myself and God put it on my heart and provided me with the courage to speak out about it. Pray that the Lord will not only provide the people required to get started, but for anyone willing to volunteer to come in this building and remodel it. By means of plumbing, electric, carpentry, flooring, walls, ceiling, outside roofing, painting, all the signs, and landscaping. To some this may be alot, but I know anything is possible with the Lord. I say this on behalf of Liz and Jerry because they not only love the Lord Jesus Christ with all of their heart, they love people, they would give the shirt off their back to a complete stranger. They have a heart of gold. Most importantly, they have the Lord right in the center of the business endeavor, and they are more than determined. I will let you know that it is not for Liz and Jerry, it is for the Glory of God. I pray that we all can come together and committ this project to the Lord, for we know that when we do this our plans will succeed. Hallelujah! So I pray that the Lord will completely dumbfound those around us who do not believe this is possible. For I Michael Teter have no doubt.

I hope you have a wonderful easter, God bless you all. Special thanks to Sara, thank you for your kind words and your deep concern.

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.