Trust


I know we all a suffer from the trials in our everyday life and at times they can become overwhelming. If you profess Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior, stand on that and do not allow the devil to pull you back into the abyss of darkness. I say this because when this happens the Lord is watching you. He wants to see where your heart truly is. No matter what it may be do not let go, cling to that old rugged cross and rest in his peace.

Committ your work to the Lord and your thoughts will be established, (Proverbs 16:3). Keep your eye on the prize, salvation my friends. I know for a fact that God will not put more on you than you can possibly handle. Financial crisis is one of the most common trials that we go through everyday. Doesn’t matter how big, or how little it may be. Do what you do unto the Lord, put it in his hands and he will handle the matter in the perfect time. So what, you may sweat a little bit, but the Lord is a reader of all hearts. I promise you this, he knows your heart. Committ your trust, stand in the light earnestly and tell the Lord that you trust him. He will answer in the perfect time.

Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all of these things will be added unto you, (Matthew 6:33).  Friends, if you believe this, it will be done. May the Lord continue to answer all of your prayers, and give you the peace your heart desires. God bless you all.

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.