Joy


This is the day, this is the day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice, I will rejoice and be glad in it. That is awesome friends. Romans 1:12-I am eager to encourage you in your faith, but I also want to be encouraged by yours. In this way, each of us will be a blessing to the other. This is how we live in the Spirit, and when we live in the Spirit we find true joy. I encourage all of you to encourage one another in all you do. This is what life is all about, lifting one another up in the name of Jesus Christ who shed his precious blood on the cross at Calvary for all of our sins. That is Goodnews friends, how sweet is the feet of those who bring good news.

The words do not exist in my vocabulary that would be required to describe how greatful I am for all of the support you have given me during this journey. I have truly put it all in the Lord’s hands. For I can do anything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. When we draw closer to God through Christ Jesus we will be rewarded for our ability to trust his word. The Bible, the TRUTH, adhere to it and see what happens. You will be truly amazed what can happen. So I encourage you not to rely on your own understanding, for our wisdom is limited. God on the other hand has an infinite amount of wisdom far greater than you can imagine. He will give you the answer you need at the perfect time. Once you have overcome the fear of trusting in something other than yourself you will experience true joy in your heart. May the Lord continue to bless you all above your understanding. God bless you all.

About spiritministries

I am a man who has learned not to rely on my own understanding the hard way. God revealed himself to me two and a half years before I got out of prison. It's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. There is truly only one way and that is to have a relationship with God. Since my release S.P.I.R.I.T Ministries has came to fruition. We meet every Wednesday night at 7p.m. God asked me to write a book, in 18 months I finished Rock Bottom; Inspired by God, He provided me with a web blog, thank you Andrew, as you can see, I am a motivational-inspirational speaker, and singer. We now have a band known as The Un-Scene, you can find the link on my web site and check it out on face book. I am just a man who was given true life while in prison, freedom, salvation, and unspeakable joy by the grace of God. We go many places to speak and sing for the glory of God. I just want to share what God has done in my life that you may have the opportunity to experience the same joy He gave me. I give God all the glory for everything in my life for I couldn't accomplish anything a part from Him. If ye shall know the truth, the truth shall set you free, John 8:32. If you would like to hear us just contact me and God willing we will remain obedient. God bless you all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.